Elite results for ordinary people

Saturday 23rd March

Barbell Club

A.) Clean & Jerk 6x2+1 @80% of HS

B.) Front Squat 

10-10-10

C.) Dumbell Bent Over Rows 

10-10-10

Friday 22nd March

Open workout 19.5

Thursday 21st March

A) Bench press 5-5-5-5-5


B)  15 min window :

      100 burpees

       Remaining time :

       Max devils press

       (2x22.5/15)

Wednesday 20th March

Long WOD


In teams of 3 - 2 rounds


5 mins - Max cal bike

5 mins - Max cal row

5 mins - Max alt rounds of Cindy

5 mins rest

Tuesday 19th March

A) Toes to bar or Knees to chest

3 x max effort strict followed by 1 x max effort kipping


B) 10 min EMOM (both movements within the same minute)

     5-10 pull ups

     5-10 press ups


C) Single leg med ball V-sits

    100 reps for quality


D) Standing Palloff press 3x15 per side

Monday 18th March

A) Back squat - Heavy 5


B) Bulgarian split squat - 3x10 per leg


 C) 7 min amrap :
     7 thrusters (60/40)
     7 bar hop burpees

Saturday 16th March

Barbell Club

A.) Squat Snatch - Heavy Single

B.) EMOM 6 Minutes 1 Squat Snatch @90 of HS

C.) Nordic Hamstring Curls 5x5

Friday 15th March

Open workout 19.4

Thursday 14th March

A1) Pendlay rows 5-5-5-5-5


A2) Dumbbell Bench press 5x10


B) 8 min AMRAP

25/18 cal bike

20 toes-to-bars

15 deadlifts (70/50)

Wednesday 13th March

Barbell Club

A.) Heavy Single Clean & Jerk - 20 Minutes

B.) EMOM 6 Minutes 

1 Clean & Jerk @90% of Heavy Single

C.) Nordic Hamstring Curls 5x5